St Luke's C of E Primary School

Select Language

 

 

 

Term Dates 2019-2020

 

Autumn Term 2019

Inset Days: Monday 2nd & Tuesday 3rd September 

Start Date: Autumn Term 1: Wednesday 4th September

 End Date of Autumn Term 1: Friday 18th October (3pm)

Autumn Half Term: Monday 21st – Friday 25th October

 Start Date of Autumn Term 2: Monday 28th October

End Date of Autumn Term 2: Friday 20th December (1:15pm)

 

Christmas Holiday:  Monday 23rd December – Friday 3rd January

 

Spring Term 2020

Inset Day: Monday 6th January

Start Date of Spring Term 1: Tuesday 7th January

End Date of Spring Term 1: Friday 14th February (3pm)

Spring Half Term:  Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February

 Start Date of Spring Term 2 Monday 24th February

End Date of Spring Term 2: Friday 3rd April (1:15 pm)

 

Easter Holiday: Monday 6th April – Friday 17th April

 

Summer Term 2020

 Inset Day: Monday 20th April

Start Date of Summer Term 1: Tuesday 21st April 

Bank Holiday: Monday 4th May 

End Date of Summer Term 1: Friday 22nd May (3pm) 

Summer Half Term: Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May

 Start Date of Summer Term 2: Monday 1st June

 End Date of Summer Term 2: Friday 17th July (1:15pm)