St Luke's C of E Primary School

Select Language

Type here and add link 

 

Term Dates 2021-2022

 

Term

Start Date

Finish Date

Autumn One

INSET DAY - Wednesday 1 September 2021

Term One

Thursday 2 September 2021

Thursday 21 October 2021

INSET DAY -  Friday 22 October 2021

Half Term

Monday 25 October 2021

Friday 29 October 2021

Autumn Two

Term Two

Monday 1 November 2021

Friday 17 December 2021 (1.15pm)

Christmas Break

Monday 20 December 2021

Friday 31 December 2021

Spring One

INSET DAY - Tuesday 4 January 2022

Term Three

(2022)

Wednesday 5 January 2022

Friday 11 February 2022

Half Term

Monday 14 February 2022

Friday 18 February 2022

Spring Two

Term Four

Monday 21 February 2022

Friday 1 April 2022 (1.15pm)

Easter Break

 

Monday 4 April 2022

Monday 18 April 2022

Summer One

INSET DAY - Tuesday 19 April 2022

Term Five

Wednesday 20 April 2022

Friday 27 May 2022

May Bank Holiday 

Monday 3 May 2022

Monday 3 May 2022

Half Term

Monday 30 May 2022

Friday 3 June 2022

Summer Two

Term Six

Monday 6 June 2022

Wednesday 20 July 2022 (1.15pm)

INSET DAY - Thursday 21 July 2022

INSET DAY - Friday 22 July 2022

Summer Break

Bank and Public Holidays

Monday 3rd January 2022 – Bank Holiday

Friday 15th April 2022 - Good Friday

Monday 18th April 2022 - Easter Monday

Monday 2nd May 2022 - May Day Bank Holiday

Thursday 2nd June  2022 - Spring Bank Holiday

Friday 3rd June 2022 - Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday

Monday 29th August 2022 - Summer Bank Holiday