St Luke's C of E Primary School

Select Language


Staff from September 2022


Senior Leadership Team


Headteacher: Mrs Sophia Bryan-Whyte*

Deputy Headteacher: Ms Greenway*

Lead Practitioner for Teaching and Learning: Mrs Georgina Addo*

Inclusion Manager: Ms Michelle Baker*  (part-time)


Teaching Staff 

Sage Class (Year 1): Ms Murray

Lavender Class (Year 2): Ms Griffin

Chive Class (Year 3): Mrs Sobers

Thyme Class (Year 4): Ms Greenway *

Basil Class (Year 5): Ms Boakye

Saffron Class (Year 6): Mrs Addo *

Mint Class (Reception): Ms Emmile


Additional teachers: 

Mrs Khadijah Wachenje (PPA)


Teaching Assistants

Ms Louise Madden (Early Years Educator)

Ms Rowena Nelson (ICT)

Ms Sylvette Peron (EAL)

Ms Candice Phillip

Ms Tara Rivero


Breakfast Club Supervisors

Mrs Marwa Ahmed

Mrs Khyreya Siraj


Premises & Office Staff

Executive Premises Officer (St Luke's, Christ Church Streatham and St John’s Angell Town):  Mr Gary Palmer

Premises Officer: Mr Eric Robertson


School Business Manager (St Luke's and Christ Church Streatham): Mrs Lisa Atkins *

Senior Clerical Officer: Mrs Kim Williams

P/T Administrative Assistant: Ms Ellie Whitmore


*In Senior Leadership Team